Nawaloka College of Higher Studies
Social media
Contact information

546/3 Galle Road, Colombo 03 - Sri Lanka



+(94)777 899 998

Partner Universities

Swinburne Pathway programs, which include the Swinburne Foundation Year and Swinburne UniLink (Diploma) programs are offered in Sri Lanka with an exclusive collaboration between Swinburne, Australia and NCHS.

These Pathway Programs provide access to more than 60 Degree programs from the prestigious Swinburne University of Technology in the Business, IT and Engineering streams.

California State University, Monterey Bay, one of the largest, diverse and affordable universities in the USA now offers the 2+2 US transfer program in Sri Lanka with an exclusive collaboration with NCHS.

CAL STATE transfer programs provide guaranteed access to more than 40 degree programs in Business & IT streams.

CSU San Marcos was founded in 1989 as the 20th CSU campus. The university offers 62 different Bachelor’s degrees, 15 master’s degrees, an Ed.D. Program, and 13 teaching credentials.

The university has four colleges: the College of Business Administration; the College of Science and Mathematics; the College of Humanities, Arts, Behavioral and Social Sciences; and the College of Education, Health and Human Services.

The university is divided into three colleges: the College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences; the College of Natural Resources and Sciences; and the College of Professional Studies. It offers 49 types of bachelor’s degrees, 12 different master’s degrees, 73 minors, and 14 credential programs.

California State University, Bakersfield (often abbreviated CSUB or shortened to CSU Bakersfield) is a public university located in Bakersfield, California, United States. It was founded in 1965. CSUB opened in 1970 on a 375-acre (152 ha) campus, becoming the 19th school in the 23-campus California State University system. The university offers 91 different Bachelor’s degrees, 20 types of Master’s degrees, and 12 teaching credentials.